Hi friends My gmail account is not opening from yesterday night i.e 6th Aug 08 and also not opening today.

ఫైరుఫాక్సు లో జిమెయిల్ రావటం లేదు కాని అదే ఇంటర్నెట్ ఎక్సప్లోరర్ లో వస్తుంది

I dont know what happened exactly so I have send a mail to gmail team they send the following reply:

Hello,

Thank you for your report.

We are aware of this problem, and our engineers are making progress to
restore account access. You can find timely updates in the Gmail Help
Discussion group at:
http://groups.google.com/group/Gmail-Help-Announcements-and-Alerts-en/browse_thread/thread/f92b062153654584.
We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Sincerely,

The Google Team

I dont know what happened this is drawback of google.

I have read many blogs and I found that same account is opening in IE.

I tried opening in IE it is working fine.

I dont know what happened with IE only its working.

I must switch to some other alternative to gmail.

